100% Full Merit Scholarships At Monash University, Australia – 2018

100% Full Merit Scholarships At Monash University, Australia – 2018

Are you an International students who is Interested in acquiring a degree program at Monash Unversity?

We are pleased to inform you that the Monash University, Australia is offering scholarship opportunities to students who are looking to acquire a degree program at the Institution.

Monash University, Australia offers up to 31 full scholarships to international students undertaking Undergraduate or Postgraduate (coursework) degree at the University.

Application Deadlines:

Round one: 15th October 2017 [Closed]
Round two: 15th November 2017 [Closed]
Round three: 15th January 2018
Round four: 15th March 2018
Round five: 15th April 2018
Round six: 15th May 2018

Also Apply:  University of Duisburg-Essen (UDE) International Scholarships, Germany, 2017-2018

Eligible Countries: International

To be taken at (country): Australia

Type: Undergraduate or Postgraduate (coursework) degree

Number of Awardees: 31

Value of Scholarship: 100% course fees paid until the minimum number of points for your degree are completed (excludes OSHC, accommodation and living costs).

Duration of Scholarship: Duration of programme. However, you must maintain a distinction average (70% or above) each semester to retain this scholarship.

Eligibility: To be eligible for this scholarship program, applicants must:

  • be Commencing students with a full Monash course offer or continuing students that have completed a minimum of 2 semesters
  • have excellent academic grades from previous educational program
  • be International students
Also Apply:  2020 International Sanctuary Funding At Northumbria University - UK

How To Apply: Interested applicants are advised to submit a separate application form for this scholarship.

Completed forms should be sent to:

Central Admissions
Monash Connect, Clayton Campus
21 Chancellor’s Walk, Campus Centre
Monash University
VIC 3800, Australia
Email: [email protected]

Visit The Official Website For More Information

Award Provider: Monash University