International Awards in Computer Science At University of Reading – UK 2020

International Awards in Computer Science At University of Reading – UK 2020

Applications are currently invited for the International Awards in Computer Science which will be provided to Excellent students who are willing to study for a degree program at University of Reading – UK.

The University of Reading provides ten scholarships of £3,000 each for international students and five scholarships of £1,000 each for Home/EU students.

Application Deadline: Open

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Master

Value of Award: Up to £4,000

Number of Awards: Up to 15


  • Applicants must have a good undergraduate honours degree (or equivalent from a university outside the UK).
  • Applicants must be commencing their master’s degree studies in the 2021/2022 academic year at the University of Reading.
  • Applicants will be asked to provide one of the following English qualifications if their first language is not English:
    British Council International – English Language Test Score (IELTS): 6.5
    Test of English as a Foreign Language – (TOEFL) (paper-based version): 570; (internet-based test): 88
    Cambridge UCLES Certificate of Proficiency in English (CPE): C
    Test of English for Educational Purposes (TEEP): 6.5
Also Apply:  International Financial Aid At United Arab Emirates University 2020

How To Apply: To start the application process, the first, you need to do is to apply for a master’s program at the University of Reading before the deadline. All successful applicants will be given an application form through the university’s applicant portal ([email protected]).

Visit The Official Website For More Information