Edit Content

Stay Updated

Find opportunities

UPPA East African Photography Awards For Photographers – Uganda 2018

Note: To successfully apply for this scholarship, ensure you read all instructions on this page.

The Foreign Correspondents’ Association of Uganda (FCAU) in partnership with FCAU & Friedrich-Ebert-Foundation (FES) invites applications for the East African Photography Awards .

Application Deadline: 1st August 2018

Eligible Countries: Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania, Burundi, Rwanda and Ethiopia

Type: Awards & Contest

East African Photography Award: Any noteworthy subjects may be used as a theme for a story entry, but images submitted should show a clear narrative that is improved, not diluted by the inclusion of multiple images.

Eligibility: By entering the competition the photographer confirms that they own the rights to all the images they enter into this competition, or if they are an employee of a media organization they have all necessary permissions from their organization, and grant the competition organizers permission to reproduce any submitted images for the purposes of promoting this competition, including but not limited to website, posters and catalogue.

How To Apply:  Upload And Submit Your Photos Here.


Visit The Official Website For More Information


Stay Updated

Be The First To Know When We Publish a New Scholarship

More In

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report Scholarship