Edit Content

Stay Updated

Find opportunities

2017 ACU Masters Scholarships To Study Study In Low & Middle Income Countries

Note: To successfully apply for this scholarship, ensure you read all instructions on this page.

The Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU) is offering scholarships to students from Commonwealth countries the opportunity to study for a masters degree program in universities in low and middle income countries.

This scholarship program will be taken at the following countries: Bangladesh, Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Mauritius, Pakistan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, West-Indies.

The scholarships are fully-funded. They provide full tuition fees, a return economy flight, an arrival allowance, and a regular stipend (living allowance).

Eligible Countries: Commonwealth Countries

Eligibility: To be eligible for this scholarship program, applicants must:

  • be citizens of a commonwealth countries.
  • have completed their bachelors degree program with at least upper second level.
  • have excellent grades in previous educational programs.

How To Apply: Interested candidates should click on the Scholarship Webpage link below For more information about each university scholarship and how to apply.

Application Deadline: The scholarship application deadline is on 10th March 2017.

Visit The Scholarship Webpage For More Information

Stay Updated

Be The First To Know When We Publish a New Scholarship

More In

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report Scholarship