Edit Content

Stay Updated

Find opportunities

2017 International Masters Awards At University Of Stirling, UK

Note: To successfully apply for this scholarship, ensure you read all instructions on this page.

The University of Stirling, Scotland, UK is offering awards to students who are entering into a full time masters program at the Institution.

This scholarship is a £3,000 reduction in the overall tuition fee payable.

Eligible Countries: Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria , Canada, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Malaysia, Norway, Oman, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Taiwan, Singapore, Thailand, USA.

Eligibility: To be eligible for this program, applicants must:

  • self-funded and liable to pay tuition fees at the overseas rate.
  • be citizens of the above mentioned countries.
  • have completed their bachelors degree with a second class honours (Upper division) {For the above mentioned African Countries Applicants}
  • have applied to the University of Stirling for a Masters taught program.

How To Apply: Students from eligible countries will automatically be assessed for an International Postgraduate Award as part of the admissions process; there is no separate application required for this award. Students who qualify for award will be notified by Admissions, once academic offer conditions have been met.

Application Deadline: The application deadline is 31st August 2017.

Visit The Official Website For More Information.

Stay Updated

Be The First To Know When We Publish a New Scholarship

More In

1 thought on “2017 International Masters Awards At University Of Stirling, UK”


    Hi am Kiwanuka Muzafalu Wamala am a uganan by nationality please consider me when awarding those scholarships am so much interested in that opportunity

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Report Scholarship