Study In Europe: Erasmus Mundus Joint Scholarships, Europe – 2018

Study In Europe: Erasmus Mundus Joint Scholarships, Europe – 2018

Are you a EU and Non-EU student who is interested in acquiring a scholarship opportunity to study in Europe? If yes! Then The Eramus Mudus Joint scholarships is open for entries.

The Erasmus Mundus Joint Scholarships, funded by the European Union is awarding scholarship opportunities to talented and outstanding students who have interest in pursuing a degree program in any European University/Institution.

Application Deadline: Most consortia will require applications to be submitted between October and January, for courses starting the following academic year.

Offered annually? Yes

Eligible Countries: EU and Non-EU Countries

Also Apply:  Mobility Excellence Awards At University of Melbourne - Australia 2020

To be taken at (country): European Universities/Institutions participating under approved Erasmus Mundus Action Joint Programmes.

Type: Masters and PhD Degree

Eligible Field Of Study: Agriculture and Veterinary, Engineering, Manufacture and Construction, Health and Welfare, Humanities and Arts, Science, Mathematics and Computing, Social Sciences, Business and Law.

Value Of Scholarship: The programme offers full-time scholarships and/or fellowships that cover monthly allowance, participation costs, travelling and insurance costs of the students.  Scholarship amounts can vary according to the level of studies, the duration of studies, and the scholar’s nationality (scholarships for non-EU students are higher than for EU students).

Also Apply:  2021 Tuition Reduction Scholarships at Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Duration Of Scholarship: 

  • EMJMDs last between 12 and 24 months.
  • EMJDs have up to three years of doctoral activities.

Eligibility: To be eligible for this scholarship program, applicants must:

  • be Citizens of EU or Non-EU countries
  • have completed their bachelors degree program
  • have good academic records

How To Apply: Click here to begin application process

Visit The Scholarship Website For More Information

Award Provider: European Commission